New Page 1
         
 

Corporate Office

 
33, Office Lane, Agartala, Tripura-799001

[0381] 231 9390
  [0381] 231 9390
CNG Station
[0381] 2908521
Billing Section
[0381] 231 8168
EMERGENCY

[0381] 2908521

[0381] 2319390

     
  NAME  DESIGNATION e-Mail
Projects Mr. Prasenjit Purkayastha  Chief Manager prasenjit@tngcl.com
Finance Mr. Atanu Dutta Choudhury  Sr. Manager dc.atanu@tngcl.com
  Mr. Subrata Debnath  Manager subrata@tngcl.com
Marketing Mr. Joyjeet Choudhuri  Dy. Manager joyjeet@tngcl.com
HR Mr. Shankar Ch. Saha  Manager saha@tngcl.com
C & P Mr. Chiranjib Ghosh  Sr. Eng (Marketing) chiranjib@tngcl.com
O&M Mr. Chandan Chakraborty  Manager chandan@tngcl.com
 
Send your Feedback/ Complaints to: joyjeet@tngcl.com

Home

Home | Tender | Notice | Downloads  |  Paper Clips | Photo Gallery | Photo Archive  |  CNG Outlet | PNG Coverage | Press Release | ArchiveAdvertisements WebMail

All rights reserved, www.neindia.com
Site best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution and in Internet Explorer 6 (IE6)